How does it works?
All advertising on MSGIADNETWORK is bought and sold using Mediation Process. It's a system designed with transparency, fairness and profitability in mind for everyone involved. But how does it work?
Pay Per Day Basis
MSGIADNETWORK ad delivery is a time basis advertising which we give a unit of one day pricing. Advertisers could get advertisement on our web network members on per day unit pricing (e.g. $1/day). Every ad packages has various pricing which depends on website performance rating.
It's actually pretty simple.
Let's say you're an advertiser, and you want to put your ad on a certain site. To do this, you just apply for a certain Ad Service and choose websites/Ad Plan that your ad will be post. Mediation Proces is an easy process where you tell us two important pieces of information: what you want to pay, and when you want to pay it.
Our system examines all applications, every second of every day. If you're the person willing to pay the most at that moment, your ad is approved immediately! It's really as easy as that.
We provide full performance tracking for your ad (displays, unique viewers, clicks, effective cost-per-click and cost-per-display rates, and more). To find out how we can get your message out for the best price going, click below on How we help advertisers get the best deal.
Cost Matrix Formula:
Ad Box Rating x AdViews/Day x Unit Price = CPD (Cost per Day)
Example: 0.86 x 5000 x $.001 = $4.30
- This cost matrix is also for publisher's reference. MSGIADNETWORK will have 20% commission on every ad purchases of advertisers.
- This cost matrix is subject to change, however both advertisers and publishers will be notified.
- The Unit Price is the most sensitive to changes because it is base on supply and demand and business economic condition.
The above is our pricing system, when Advertiser purchase, for example 4 days banner advertisement and the Cost Per Day equals to $5, the advertiser will pay $20 to us in advance. After the payment is made we will launch the ad immediately. Because the calculation is $5 for 5000/day ad views or page impressions, when the ad views result would become lower (e.g. 4000/day) it will extend until the appropriate full impressions are consumed. What happen is Advertiser pay for Daily Basis and not for particular number of impressions. Although we have 20,000/day impressions that can be applied to the Advertisers demand of 4 days, $5, 5000 daily impressions that would be equal to 20,000 impressions and will take only 1 day, scheduled task is applied rather than impressions speed. A 4 day and 1 day ad campaign schedule has variant factors because it can hit the same audience at the same place with the same ad campaign seen by this users. Or it may hit unique users in that 4 day ad campaign. If you have products or services to offer and your ad campaign is hit by certain user, that products cannot just be decided to be bought on the spot, rather he may forgot your website because he did not want it at that time. Unlike if the users continues browsing the internet and continues to see your products and services in the form of banner advertisements, he can remember your products and just click it anytime the ad appear to go to your website whenever he decided already for your products. Schedule of Ads is delivered in a certain time in preference of advertiser's options and agreement.
Advertisers get the best deal?
Instead of setting a fixed price for advertising, our publishers sell advertising using our innovative Mediation Proces. These Mediation Proces is using people mediator to analyze the publisher's site and report it to the advertisers. Advertisers have the option to choose the advertising procedures.
To buy advertising on a site, you simply tell us what you want to pay and when you want to pay it.
You can buy ads that right away, or that start a week down the road. It's your choice!
Just tell us how much you want to pay.
Every bid you place is in CPD, which stands for "cost per day". A bid of $1 CPD for a week means you're willing to pay $1, per day, for one week of advertising. The most this bid will end up costing you is $7: one dollar each day for seven days. (Similarly, a bid of $1 for 3 hours would only end up costing you at most about 12 cents, since it's only for a small fraction of a day.)
Advertisers will not be a bidder. In our system, first customer will always be served first. Just like lining up in a store.
You are not charged for clicks or displays - only for the time your ad is shown. This replaces the older CPC ("cost per click") advertising model, which is fraught with fraud and which cost advertisers $800 million in fake clicks last year alone. With our system, click fraud is eliminated entirely, and advertising becomes a more profitable and reliable choice for you!
Opportunities come to you.
You can use our powerful search engine to find publishers that meet your criteria. Or, you can take it one step further and set up Ad Alerts for any search criteria you choose. What are Ad Alerts? High profile sites that can send tons of traffic to websites for only a few days, giving any ad space on these sites a much greater profile. Other ad networks are too slow to react and won't let you capitalize on this, but we do: search for sites you're interested in, set up an Ad Alert, and you can get emailed right when any site on our network is linked to any other website you choose. You don't even need an account with us: just start searching, enter in your email address for an alert, and you're good to go!
What media is accepted as ad materials?
Flash, JPEG or GIF are only accepted media.
What is the Benefits of Ad Networks
As already described, participating in an ad network has benefits for the advertiser and publisher alike. Media buyers like working with ad networks for many reasons, which is certainly reason enough to place inventory on a network.
For a Web site publisher, using an ad network provides three primary benefits. First, an ad network can substitute or augment in-house sales departments with the networks dedicated, aggressive and online ad management sales team. Second, having an ad network carry all of a sites ad inventory can eliminate the need for a site to invest in sophisticated and expensive ad management software. And finally, an ad network can move remnant inventory. To summarize:
Benefits to the Sites
Substitute or augment in-house sales departments with the networks dedicated, aggressive and online ad management savvy sales tea,
Eliminate the need for a site to invest in sophisticated and expensive ad management software by running the ads off the network
Benefits to Advertisers
- Consistency in ad delivery reporting
- Can work with one sales rep for multiple site buys
- Competitive pricing because of the networks economy of scale
- Targeting options over a slate of sites, reducing the number of wasted impressions
Simplifying the Buying Process
Media buyers need to purchase enough ads to reach the target audience enough times to get the desired response and be able to measure that response. The typical ad agency represents dozens of clients with dozens of products and dozens of target audiences. An ad network provides a means to buy in large enough volume while controlling the segmentation of the audiences and in some cases, controlling the frequency and reach for maximum penetration. With an ad network, the media buyer can call in the morning and have an ad running on a slate of sites that same day. For the media buyer, networks help navigate through the high volume of sites offering advertising.
Experienced Sales Force
Buying ads separately on the ever-growing number of sites can be a daunting task; you have to make your way through separate sales forces, individual rate sheets, and a myriad of audience demographics. When you work with a network, you are in contact with just one experienced sales force made up of people who know the online advertising business. And the ad space offered on the network usually represents prime online real estate. Ad networks function to simplify the ad buying experience for advertisers, who otherwise would face many daunting ad placement challenges on the Web such as overwhelming site choices, lack of legitimate, verifiable information and inconsistent ad packages, rates, terms and ad creative specifications. As networks streamline the entire process, benefiting the buyer and seller alike. This is not to say that ad networks are the only means through which ad agencies purchase online media. It is just often a part of their media mix.
The benefits to the publisher are equally as great. By participating in a reputable network, a site is in the hands of an experience sales force. Thus, the publisher is free to devote time and resources to producing the best content possible. In response, some sites choose not to retain an in-house sales force in order to curb costs of hiring, training and maintaining a sales team. Naturally, other costs are incurred, because networks command a hefty commission on all advertising space that they sell.
When will my ad appear?
Once you confirm your Ad Booking our team will email you for your payment process. Once the payment is made your ad will immediately appear.
What payment methods can I use?
As of now we accept Paypal payment method.
What is Ad Bundle?
An Ad Bundle is a group of related ad space on sites that MSGIADNETWORK has selected based on a set of criteria. Ad Bundles allow you to quickly book ads on a range of different sites with similar characteristics. We choose sites that has traffics to your preferences. SEE More Details...
Q: Where is the bidding of advertisers occur?
A: There is no bidding by advertisers happening here. There is no software, offline or online, use to bid for particular publisher. Advertisers choose our Ad Bundle or service packages and websites to place their ads. Publisher do not witness that transaction because it's between MSGIADNETWORK and the advertisers to settle this matter.